• Summer Dresses •

Bonjour à tous!

Summer in Australia is coming to a (rather rapid) end – oh no! I know that we have a few hotter days coming up, especially here in Adelaide, but at the moment I am wearing my home pants and I have added extra rugs to my bed – what is going on?!

It has actually felt like a European Summer for most days this year, except for those few ultra-hot days. This has been rather pleasant, but also makes winter feel ever-closer. Whilst I love getting cozy at home in the cold, I always find that it’s a lot easier to choose outfits in summer.

To celebrate these last weeks of beautiful summer, I’m sharing these beautiful dresses from RUCY with you that are perfect to wear on a lovely hot day.

•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Asian-Style Blossom Dress

Beach Gal


Pretty Patterned Playsuit


•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

What do you think of these outfits? Which is your fave? AND, do you prefer summer or winter?

If you wish to keep updated on my posts, here are my FacebookInstagram, Pinterest and Twitter ☺

A bientôt!

Published by

Chloe's Voyage

• traveller • nature lover • multilingual • beauty • style • philosophy • history • photography • romance • ballerina •

12 thoughts on “• Summer Dresses •”

  1. Very cute outfits! Because I have lots of lumps and bumps and I’m a bit of a chubster I find it easier to find clothes in winter time that make me feel comfortable lol so I’m looking forward to the cooler weather!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment